Login
Lost your Password?

Don't have an account? Register

HRSA Newsletters

Historic Racing South Africa

Below the various contact details of those involved in the Historic Racing South Africa club.

HRSA CommitteeCategory CommitteesCar Manufacturers RepsTechnical ConsultantsContact Form
  Chairman   chairman@historicracing.co.za
James Bennett Vice Chairman (082) 409 2493 vicechairman@historicracing.co.za
Nick Van Wyk Chairman:
Historic Pursuit Racing
(083) 587 1433 marque@historicracing.co.za
James Bennett Chairman:
Saloon Cars
(082) 409 2493 saloon@historicracing.co.za
Peter Jenkins Chairman:
Sports and GT
(083) 459 4765 sportsgt@historicracing.co.za
Colin Green Chairman:
Classic Thoroughbreds
(082) 680 3681 thoroughbred@historicracing.co.za
Hedley Whitehead Treasurer (082) 448 8269 treasurer@historicracing.co.za
Neolien Botes Secretary (061) 972 1685 secretary@historicracing.co.za

Saloon Cars

Chairperson: Gert Botes 072 991 7048 gert@thecage.co.za
Vice-Chairperson: Willem Vorster 083 631 0295 wvorster@addvid.co.za
Point Scorer: Willem Vorster 083 631 0295 wvorster@addvid.co.za

Historic Pursuit Racing

Chairperson: Nick van Wyk 083 587 1433 nick@signalley.co.za
Vice-Chairperson: Rob van Aarle 082 389 2516 rvaarle@randwater.co.za
Point Scorer: Rey Cornelissen 071 679 4543 rey.cornelissen@gmail.com

Sports and GT

Chairperson: Peter Jenkins 083 459 4765 peter.jenkins@nucleussc.co.za
Vice-Chairperson: Stefan Puschavez 082 851 4026 puschavez@yebo.co.za
Point Scorer: Cobus Theron 082 823 1231 ctheron@sacanopy.co.za

Classic Thoroughbreds

Chairperson: Colin Green 082 680 3681 colingreen@mailbox.co.za
Vice-Chairperson: Gary Stacey 079 882 3084 gary@coastalhire.co.za
Point Scorer: Colin Green 082 680 3681 colingreen@mailbox.co.za

Endurance Series

Point Scorer: Dave Richardson 082 447 9167 david.richardson@absamail.co.za
Alfa Clive Densham 083 265 6598 clived@mtnloaded.co.za
BMW Mike O’Sullivan 083 279 0977 mosport@global.co.za
Chev/Ford V8 Alan Poulter 082 892 1380 saswiss@polka.co.za
Ford Gert Botes 072 991 7048 gert@thecage.co.za
Mazda Wayne Wetton 083 391 1746 waynew@clarabells.co.za
Mercedes Colin Kean 082 895 6186 colin@carcol.co.za
Mini Brian Hastie 083 301 0368 bhastie@jaguarlandrover.com
Toyota Dave Geffen 083 409 7483 dgeffen@tsb.toyota.co.za
Volvo Alan Poulter 082 892 1380 saswiss@polka.co.za
VW Harry Lombard (Beetle) 084 385 6632

 

Technical Consultants

Saloons & Classic Thoroughbreds Rodney Kruis 082 454 1903 rodneykruis@hotmail.com
Sports & GT Mike Altona 082 728 2265 m.r.altona@gmail.com
Historic Pursuit Racing Bert Van Aarle 083 662 0629 bert@ductech.co.za
Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.

  Share with friends ...
Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInPin on PinterestDigg thisShare on RedditShare on StumbleUpon