Contacts

Below the various contact details of those involved in the Historic Racing South Africa club.

HRSA CommitteeCategory CommitteesCar Manufacturers RepsTechnical ConsultantsContact Form
Chairman
James Bennett 082 409 2493
Email chairman@historicracing.co.za
Vice Chairman
   
Email vicechairman@historicracing.co.za
Chairman: Historic Pursuit Racing
Rob Van Aarle 082 389 2516
Email marque@historicracing.co.za
Chairman: Saloon Cars
James Bennett 082 409 2493
Email saloon@historicracing.co.za
Chairman: Sports and GT
Peter Jenkins 083 459 4765
Email sportsgt@historicracing.co.za
Chairman: Classic Thoroughbreds
Colin Green 082 680 3681
Email thoroughbred@historicracing.co.za
Treasurer
Hedley Whitehead 082 448 8269
Email treasurer@historicracing.co.za
Secretary
Stella Blackburn 066 220 3040
Email secretary@historicracing.co.za
Webmaster
Paul Blackburn 082 900 6443
Email admin@historicracing.co.za
Saloon Cars
Chairperson:
James Bennett 082 409 2493
Email saloon@historicracing.co.za
Vice-Chairperson:
Johan Swanepoel 093 616 6137
Email jswanepoel@cisco.com
Point Scorer:
Willem Vorster 083 631 0295
Email wvorster@addvid.co.za
Historic Pursuit Racing
Chairperson:
Rob van Aarle 082 389 2516
Email rvaarle@randwater.co.za
Point Scorer:
Rey Cornelissen 071 679 4543
Email rey.cornelissen@gmail.com
Sports and GT
Chairperson:
Peter Jenkins 083 459 4765
Email peter.jenkins@nucleussc.co.za
Vice-Chairperson:
Stefan Puschavez 082 851 4026
Email puschavez@yebo.co.za
Point Scorer:
Cobus Theron 082 823 1231
Email ctheron@sacanopy.co.za
Classic Thoroughbreds
Chairperson:
Colin Green 082 680 3681
Email colingreen@mailbox.co.za
Vice-Chairperson:
Gary Stacey 079 882 3084
Email gary@coastalhire.co.za
Point Scorer:
Colin Green 082 680 3681
Email colingreen@mailbox.co.za
Endurance Series
Point Scorer:
Dave Richardson 082 447 9167
Email david.richardson@absamail.co.za
Alfa
Clive Densham 083 265 6598
Email clived@mtnloaded.co.za
BMW
Mike O’Sullivan 083 279 0977
Email mosport@global.co.za
Chev/Ford V8
Alan Poulter 082 892 1380
Email saswiss@polka.co.za
Ford
James Bennett 082 409 2493
Email saloon@historicracing.co.za
Mazda
Wayne Wetton 083 391 1746
Email waynew@clarabells.co.za
Mercedes
Colin Kean 082 895 6186
Email colin@carcol.co.za
Mini
Brian Hastie 083 301 0368
Email bhastie@jaguarlandrover.com
Toyota
Dave Geffen 083 409 7483
Email dgeffen@tsb.toyota.co.za
Volvo
Alan Poulter 082 892 1380
Email saswiss@polka.co.za
VW
Harry Lombard (Beetle) 084 385 6632
Email  
Saloons & Classic Thoroughbreds
James Bennett 082 409 2493
Email saloon@historicracing.co.za
Sports & GT
Mike Altona 082 728 2265
Email m.r.altona@gmail.com
Historic Pursuit Racing
Bert Van Aarle 083 662 0629
Email bert@ductech.co.za

 

Oops! You need to be logged in to use this form.